Saving previewed reports
After previewing a report, I notice that the *.snp file remains in my temporary files folder. Do these reports get saved every time and will the amount of disc space used continue to grow with each preview?
SCOPE allows you to view previous reports that you have run but keeps only the same report once. Ie. If you re-run the same report, then it will overwrite the previous one. There is a maximum of approximately 15 uniquely named reports that will be saved.